Livin' On Borrowed Time

Michael Ken

This debut release contains ten original songs by Michael Ken. Each song filled with emotion and spirit that touches the soul. This project has it all, from the gentle acoustic one on one approach to the country kicking full band sound.

"I have been writing and arranging songs since 1986. Over the years I have developed a style both instrumentally and vocally that I feel is unique only to myself. I have managed to record my feelings and experiences in my songs and perform them with a combination of sounds from my past entwined with my own musical style. Friends and family have finally directed me towards what I have always known was my destiny, to write songs and perform in the public eye.

I have spent many months organizing my music and studying the music industry. Now, I am ready to totally commit to my dream. I have much to contribute to the music world and accept all the challenges that come with the job. Music is my life and my life is now my music."

Michael Ken

BMI Registered Artist & Publisher

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10